Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Satellites By Erin Breznitsky

July 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Married couple Katherine & Mike are each on a mission to save the world. She’s a scientist studying climate change; he’s an astronaut exploring the unknown. When Mike’s shuttle vanishes in outer space, Katherine forges ahead alone, raising their children and continuing her life’s work until Mike suddenly reappears without explanation. As the couple struggles to adjust to his strange return, they’re forced to reexamine their entire relationship—while also facing an uncertain future.
3:00PM Shows: Saturday, July 15; Sunday, July 16; Saturday, July 22; Sunday, July 23; Saturday, July 29; Sunday, July 30

8:00PM Shows: Thursday, July 13; Friday, July 14*; Saturday, July 15; Thursday, July 20; Friday, July 21; Saturday, July 22; Thursday, July 27; Friday, July 28; Saturday, July 29. 

Details

Date:
July 20
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm